Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Lodes Chiropractic Center

Chiropractic & Wellness Center located in Wilmington, DE

13 total reviews

Lodes Chiropractic Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lodes Chiropractic Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROBERT K.
Submitted 10/24/19
Everyone made you feel very welcome. Dr. Lodes cares very much about his patience and is very understanding. I look forward In continuing my recovery with him.
PATRICIA B.
Submitted 10/19/19
Always excellent with expert care from the entire professional team at Lodes Chiropractic.
JENNIFER P.
Submitted 10/19/19
Always professional and thorough! I always recommend Dr Wharton and Dr Lodes!
ELLEN D.
Submitted 10/19/19
Both doctors are great
CHRISTOPHER F.
Submitted 10/19/19
Always a great experience.
DEANNA H.
Submitted 10/18/19
I’ve been coming to see Dr Lodes and Dr Wharton for 3 years now and I can’t say enough about them. They both are fabulous doctors that really know their stuff. I started coming because I had chronic headaches and I learned that was stemming from my C4 being out of wack. Thankfully Dr Wharton fixed it and now I don’t get headaches anymore. Now I just come for regular maintenance and I absolutely love the way I feel after a good adjustment. I can’t say enough about this place!
NANCY W.
Submitted 10/18/19
I was coming down with a nasty cold. Thank goodness I first went to Lodes Chiropractic for an adjustment. This treatment helped me enormously while also minimizing the length of time that I suffered with the illness. I returned several times for adjustments during my illness. The friendly staff at Lodes took me in immediately and made me feel better. Dr. Wharton's expert treatment of my illness expedited my recovery. Thank goodness I knew where to go and the staff welcomed me right away. They alleviated my discomfort and sent me on my way feeling so much better than when I came in. I highly recommend Lodes Chiropractic whenever you feel a cold coming on, during the illness, and for routine maintenance after the illness and year-around. The team at Lodes is kind, caring, and so knowledgeable. I am in good hands at Lodes.
ABDELLAH A.
Submitted 10/18/19
They are the best
JULIANNE C.
Submitted 10/18/19
Amazing practice and staff.
CHARLES T.
Submitted 10/17/19
Always the best
MARK P.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr. Lodes is very professional, personal and knowledgeable.
JENNIFER S.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr. Wharton is amazing! I have been coming to see him for years and have always found him to be knowledgeable, polite, relatable, and helpful. I recommend him to everyone! Maria at the front desk is always a delight - funny and helpful.
WILLIAM A.
Submitted 10/17/19
Great!!